Customer Stories – Wolfhound Mum

“Wolfhound Mum” bought a bottle of Pond Klear on Amazon. Here’s what she wrote about her experience

“After having problems with both my UV lights, the water in my pond had become really bad, not only green, but the debris suspended in the water made it impossible to see all but the largest fish (& then only when near the surface). I bought this on a whim, not really convinced it would work, it seemed too good to be true. Wow… This stuff is amazing. I used double the dose as recommended for the 1st application on a Wednesday night & by Friday morn’ not only could I see all my fish, I could see the bottom of the pond. The fact it was harmless to dogs was essential as even though my pond is raised, our wolfhounds use it as a large drinking bowl. They are all fine but probably scare the heck out of my previously sight impaired fish. Can’t recommend enough. I would not have been able to see these fish just 4 days ago.”

Click here to buy from our website .

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

